www-gentoo-de.git
6 years agoSome updates. master
Tobias Heinlein [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 01:14:08 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Some updates.

7 years agoUpdate der Verlinkung und des Logos von manitu
Alex Legler [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 21:32:58 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Update der Verlinkung und des Logos von manitu

7 years agoDocumentation tarballs are no longer being generated. Also added link to the viewvc.
Tobias Heinlein [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 18:15:21 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Documentation tarballs are no longer being generated. Also added link to the viewvc.

7 years agoWorld-IPv6-Day
Alex Legler [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 21:56:19 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
World-IPv6-Day

7 years agoLinuxtag Announcement
Alex Legler [Sun, 8 May 2011 22:16:30 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Linuxtag Announcement

8 years agotrads-Beschreibung aktualisiert.
Tobias Heinlein [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 19:40:41 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
trads-Beschreibung aktualisiert.

8 years agoHauptinformationsseite für deutsche Übersetzung aktualisiert.
Tobias Heinlein [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 19:36:19 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Hauptinformationsseite für deutsche Übersetzung aktualisiert.

8 years agoUpdate impressum
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:28:52 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Update impressum

8 years agoUpdate impressum
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:26:55 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Update impressum

8 years agoupdate
Alex Legler [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:24:29 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
update

8 years agotypo
Alex Legler [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 10:53:41 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
typo

8 years agoKernel ia32-lücken
Alex Legler [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 10:49:44 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Kernel ia32-lücken

8 years agoFix typo
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:18:02 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Fix typo

8 years agoimg path fix
Alex Legler [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
img path fix

8 years agoURI
Alex Legler [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:41:42 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
URI

8 years agoFix
Alex Legler [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Fix

8 years agoLinuxtag 2010-Announcement
Alex Legler [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:33:50 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Linuxtag 2010-Announcement

8 years agoSemi-blindly merge __FILE__ handling from gentoo.org's guide.xml
Sebastian Pipping [Tue, 25 May 2010 19:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Semi-blindly merge __FILE__ handling from gentoo.org's guide.xml

8 years agoSemi-blindly merge debug variable from gentoo.org's guide.xml
Sebastian Pipping [Tue, 25 May 2010 19:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Semi-blindly merge debug variable from gentoo.org's guide.xml

8 years agoRevert "Copy current /xsl/handbook.xsl from gentoo.org"
Sebastian Pipping [Tue, 25 May 2010 19:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Revert "Copy current /xsl/handbook.xsl from gentoo.org"

This reverts commit 62dce92baf88c592589be09f0058f8a5a2cab0bd.

8 years agoRevert "Fix "Variable 'debug' has not been declared.""
Sebastian Pipping [Tue, 25 May 2010 19:20:13 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Revert "Fix "Variable 'debug' has not been declared.""

This reverts commit b9169cb1d53398e6db4fee224bda058514bde85f.

8 years agoFix "Variable 'debug' has not been declared."
Sebastian Pipping [Tue, 25 May 2010 16:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fix "Variable 'debug' has not been declared."

8 years agoCopy current /xsl/handbook.xsl from gentoo.org
Sebastian Pipping [Tue, 25 May 2010 16:52:25 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Copy current /xsl/handbook.xsl from gentoo.org

8 years agoReplace the fugly event icon with something less colorful
Alex Legler [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Replace the fugly event icon with something less colorful

8 years agoAdd new news icons.
Tobias Heinlein [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:14:51 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Add new news icons.

8 years agoAdd syseleven and manitu logos.
Tobias Heinlein [Tue, 25 May 2010 13:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Add syseleven and manitu logos.

8 years agoAdd script to create dynamic news index
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:35:03 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Add script to create dynamic news index

8 years agoRemove htdocs/xsl/{inserts,metadoc}.xsl minimal-gentoo-de
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:00:18 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Remove htdocs/xsl/{inserts,metadoc}.xsl

8 years agoRemove htdocs/dtd/*
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Remove htdocs/dtd/*

8 years agoRemove files with extension-only changes on gentoo.org from htdocs/xsl/*
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Remove files with extension-only changes on gentoo.org from htdocs/xsl/*

8 years agoDelete htdocs/*/de/* files with newer versions on gentoo.org
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:36:48 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Delete htdocs/*/de/* files with newer versions on gentoo.org

8 years agoRemove files identical to gentoo.org
Sebastian Pipping [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:32:28 +0000 (04:32 +0200)]
Remove files identical to gentoo.org

8 years agoemergence II-link entfernen
a3li [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:02:28 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
emergence II-link entfernen

8 years agoDownload-Seite vollstaendig ueberarbeitet. Danke an Steve aus dem IRC fuer den Hinweis.
a3li [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 17:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
Download-Seite vollstaendig ueberarbeitet. Danke an Steve aus dem IRC fuer den Hinweis.

8 years agoRemove lies from the trads description.
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:27:51 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
Remove lies from the trads description.

8 years agoFix link to conventions
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:25:57 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Fix link to conventions

8 years agoFix <guide>'s link attribute.
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Fix <guide>'s link attribute.

8 years agoRenamed
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
Renamed

8 years agoremove
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:22:59 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
remove

8 years agotest
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 17:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
test

8 years agoremove
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:49:01 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
remove

8 years agotest
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
test

8 years agoLink auf die guidelines fixen
a3li [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Link auf die guidelines fixen

8 years agoAdjusting authors.
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:24:25 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
Adjusting authors.

8 years ago64-Bit-Schreibweise.
keytoaster [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:21:39 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
64-Bit-Schreibweise.

8 years agoMGLUG-Announcement
a3li [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:02:18 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
MGLUG-Announcement

8 years agoGentoo Linux als OpenBook
dertobi123 [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 11:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
Gentoo Linux als OpenBook

9 years agoTen
dertobi123 [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Ten

9 years agotestfile
dertobi123 [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 11:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
testfile

9 years agotestfile
dertobi123 [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 19:44:16 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
testfile

9 years agoHSM sucht
dertobi123 [Thu, 23 Jul 2009 15:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
HSM sucht

9 years agoLinuxtag
dertobi123 [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
Linuxtag

9 years agoMGLUG im Juni
dertobi123 [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 18:08:39 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
MGLUG im Juni

9 years agoMGLUG News
dertobi123 [Tue, 12 May 2009 17:50:37 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
MGLUG News

9 years agoChemnitz
dertobi123 [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 12:25:53 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
Chemnitz

9 years agotypofix0r
keytoaster [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 23:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
typofix0r

9 years agogentoo.de-Overlay: Abschaltung zum 31.03.2009
dertobi123 [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 15:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
gentoo.de-Overlay: Abschaltung zum 31.03.2009

9 years agoquiz vorbei
dertobi123 [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 17:06:27 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
quiz vorbei

9 years agoGewinner
dertobi123 [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 17:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Gewinner

9 years agoQuiz Update
dertobi123 [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 11:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Quiz Update

9 years agos/sind die sind die/sind die/
keytoaster [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 10:46:34 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
s/sind die sind die/sind die/

9 years agoTypofix0r
tobias [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 15:30:50 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Typofix0r

9 years agoAutobuilds
tobias [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 15:28:32 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Autobuilds

10 years agoMGLUG
dertobi123 [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 17:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
MGLUG

10 years agoquiz
dertobi123 [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 17:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
quiz

10 years agoquiz
dertobi123 [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 17:33:37 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
quiz

10 years agoquiz
dertobi123 [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 11:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
quiz

10 years agoquiz
dertobi123 [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 11:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
quiz

10 years agoSmall updates regarding the workflow.
keytoaster [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
Small updates regarding the workflow.

10 years agomglug news
dertobi123 [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 15:53:08 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
mglug news

10 years agoremoved about.xml and philosophy.xml since those are available in anoncvs.
keytoaster [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
removed about.xml and philosophy.xml since those are available in anoncvs.

10 years agomainpage
dertobi123 [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
mainpage

10 years agoXSL Updates ...
dertobi123 [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 16:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
XSL Updates ...

10 years agoXSL Updates ...
dertobi123 [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 16:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
XSL Updates ...

10 years agoDie 2. Auflage ist da *freu*
dertobi123 [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 19:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Die 2. Auflage ist da *freu*

10 years agoDie 2. Auflage ist da *freu*
dertobi123 [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 19:41:42 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
Die 2. Auflage ist da *freu*

10 years agoFixing typo, thanks to Torsten Rehn for reporting.
keytoaster [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 10:21:56 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Fixing typo, thanks to Torsten Rehn for reporting.

10 years agousual typofix0r
dertobi123 [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:40:17 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
usual typofix0r

10 years agos/event/release/
dertobi123 [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:38:08 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
s/event/release/

10 years ago2008.0
dertobi123 [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 09:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
2008.0

10 years agoCreating symlinks for directories requires -n, bug #222781, thanks to Konstantin...
keytoaster [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
Creating symlinks for directories requires -n, bug #222781, thanks to Konstantin Hansen!

10 years agofirst changes
grahl [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 15:02:08 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
first changes

10 years agoadded warning for reorganization
grahl [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 14:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
added warning for reorganization

10 years agoJuni Stammtisch der MGLUG
dertobi123 [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 16:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Juni Stammtisch der MGLUG

10 years agoInitial.
keytoaster [Mon, 12 May 2008 07:32:29 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
Initial.

10 years agoInitial import:
keytoaster [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 18:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Initial import:

10 years agosync to 1.11
grahl [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 20:05:54 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
sync to 1.11

10 years agoconfig to 1.5; system,tools,stage to 1.3;finalise,next to 1.4
grahl [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 20:04:54 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
config to 1.5; system,tools,stage to 1.3;finalise,next to 1.4

10 years agosync to 1.21 sparc-boot and alpha-boot,ppc64-boot to 1.28,hppa-boot to 1.17,tools...
grahl [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 02:56:58 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]
sync to 1.21 sparc-boot and alpha-boot,ppc64-boot to 1.28,hppa-boot to 1.17,tools to 1.47, config to 1.97, network to 1.53

10 years agoSync to 1.74
keytoaster [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 21:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Sync to 1.74

10 years agoglt08
dertobi123 [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 08:54:32 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
glt08

10 years agoSync to 1.35.
keytoaster [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 15:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Sync to 1.35.

10 years agoSync to 1.15.
keytoaster [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 14:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
Sync to 1.15.

10 years agoSync to 1.46.
keytoaster [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 14:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
Sync to 1.46.

10 years agoSync to 1.31.
keytoaster [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 14:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Sync to 1.31.

10 years agoSync to 1.81.
keytoaster [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 14:32:40 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Sync to 1.81.

10 years agoAdding missing sentence.
keytoaster [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 13:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Adding missing sentence.

10 years agoSync to 1.67
keytoaster [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Sync to 1.67

10 years agoProofreading is supposed to help.
keytoaster [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:03:02 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
Proofreading is supposed to help.

10 years agoSmall fixes.
keytoaster [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:31:32 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
Small fixes.