userkarte.git
9 years agoInit with current code from elmer (probably v0.99-r3) with config/password extracted... master
added by portage for nginx [Sun, 9 May 2010 02:44:37 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Init with current code from elmer (probably v0.99-r3) with config/password extracted, though

9 years agoZero
added by portage for nginx [Sun, 9 May 2010 02:35:14 +0000 (04:35 +0200)]
Zero