gallery-setup.git
7 years agoSave re-writing same content to save some Cataract run time master
Sebastian Pipping [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 20:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Save re-writing same content to save some Cataract run time

7 years agoFor thumbnail crawling sort folders before descending into them
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 30 May 2011 01:18:30 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
For thumbnail crawling sort folders before descending into them

7 years agoSupport extensions .jpeg and .JPG
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:25:09 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Support extensions .jpeg and .JPG

7 years ago.gitignore
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:16:18 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
.gitignore

7 years agoAdd updating script
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:12:13 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Add updating script

7 years agoAdd index.xml generator for Cataract 1.1.0
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 23 May 2011 22:01:30 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Add index.xml generator for Cataract 1.1.0

7 years agoAdd setup.xml for Cataract 1.1.0
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:58:31 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Add setup.xml for Cataract 1.1.0

7 years agoAdd design based on Cataract 1.1.0 (slight CSS changes only)
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:57:47 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Add design based on Cataract 1.1.0 (slight CSS changes only)

7 years agoZero 0
Sebastian Pipping [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:56:09 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Zero